Skip to product information
1 of 5

SLAVIC PEOPLE / UKRAINE

KOZAK

KOZAK

STRENGTH & SERENITY

Regular price 14,50 €
Regular price Sale price 14,50 €
Sale Sold out
Style

Delivery in 48-72h

Natural herbal tea of motherwort, St. John's wort, nettle, echinacea, mint, chamomile.

 

  • Helps to strengthen the body's resistance
  • Brings serenity

Description & history of the KOZAK

The Zaporizhzhya Cossacks (Ukrainians) are known for their multiple battles in the name of freedom and independence, in turn against the Poles, the Russians, and the Ottomans. It is one of the secrets of their indomitable bravery that the Ukrainian Academy of Agrarian Sciences wanted to reconstitute, via its research station on medicinal plants (village of Berezotocha). Each plant, identified as certainly part of the Cossacks' recipe, was grown on pure soil, without any chemicals, then harvested at a precise point in its development. Here is the reconstitution of the Cossacks' infusion, which helped to provide them with inexhaustible strength, while remaining calm and serene.

Ingredients, Preparation & Use

Ingredients : echinacea (25%), mint (15%), motherwort (12%), nettle (12%), St. John's wort (10%), matricaria chamomile (10%), black locust (5%), calendula (5%), plantain (3%), hawthorn (3%) - Cultivation of the medicinal plant research station, under the control of the National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine - No flavoring or added sugar.

Not recommended if taking medications simultaneously, due to the presence of St. John's Wort.

Preparation:2 large tablespoons for 1 liter of pure water brought to 90°. Infusion 10' to 12'.

Use : As a 2 or 3 week treatment, throughout the day.

A word from the Tea-Triber

A few words from Anna Zaptalova, our Tea-Triber on site in Ukraine:

“I am passionate about plants (I am currently following a university course in botany, alongside my work) and also about the history of my country. I wanted to find an infusion for TEA TRIBES that gives strength and is absolutely pure and I came across the absolute gem when I contacted the research station on medicinal plants, which works under the control of the National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine. There are scientists there dedicated to researching the power of plants. They appeared rather cold, quite rigid but very expert. They have recreated what they believe to be almost certainly the type of active herbal infusions that the Cossacks consumed when they were at the front, when they were forbidden to drink alcohol or any other doping agent.

As the Cossacks did, I recommend drinking this infusion all day long, so that you can better meet the challenges of a busy life. In fact, it strengthens without irritating; it brings serenity without making you sleepy. It gives you the courage to “go there”!

I hope that Westerners will like this KOZAK herbal tea, that it will give them a beautiful image of Ukraine, its nature, and its often valiant history! ”

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

SLAVIC PEOPLE / UKRAINE

KOZAK

KOZAK

FORCE & SERENITY

Prix habituel 14,50 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 14,50 €
En vente Épuisé
Style

Livraison en 48-72h

Infusion naturelle d'agripaume, millepertuis, ortie, echinacea, menthe, camomille.

 

  • Contribue à renforcer la résistance de l'organisme
  • Apporte de la sérénité

Description & histoire de KOZAK

Les cosaques de Zaporizhzhya (Ukrainiens) sont connus pour leurs multiples combats au nom de la liberté et de l’indépendance, tour à tour contre les polonais, les russes, ou les otomans. C’est l’un des secrets de leur bravoure indomptable qu’a voulu reconstituer l’Académie Ukrainienne des Sciences Agraires, via sa station de recherche sur les plantes médicinales (village de Berezotocha). Chaque plante, identifiée comme faisant certainement partie de la recette des cosaques, a été développée sur des terres pures, sans aucun produit chimique, puis récoltée à un point précis de son développement. Voici donc la reconstitution de l’infusion des cosaques, qui contribuait à leur procurer une force inépuisable, tout en restant calmes et sereins.

Notes :  mentholées et florales

Ingrédients, Préparation & Utilisation

Les ingrédients : echinacea (25 %), menthe (15 %), agripaume (12 %), ortie (12 %), millepertuis (10 %), camomille matricaire (10 %), robinier (5 %), calendula (5 %), plantain (3 %), aubépine (3 %) - Culture de la station de recherche sur les plantes médicinales, sous contrôle de l’Académie Nationale des Sciences Agraires d’Ukraine - Pas d’arôme ni sucre ajouté.

Déconseillé en cas de prise simultanée de médicaments, du fait de la présence de Millepertuis.

Préparation : 2 belles cuillères à soupe pour 1 litre d'eau pure portée à 90°. Infusion 10' à 12'.

Utilisation : En cure de 2 ou 3 semaines, tout au long de la journée.

Le mot du Tea-Triber

Quelques mots d'Anna Zaptalova, notre Tea-Triber sur place en Ukraine :

“ Je suis passionnée par les plantes (je suis d'ailleurs entrain de suivre un cursus universitaire en botanique, en parallèle de mon travail) et aussi par l'histoire de mon pays. Je voulais trouver pour TEA TRIBES une infusion qui donne de la force et qui soit absolument pure et je suis tombée sur la perle absolue en m'adressant à la station de recherche sur les plantes médicinales, qui travaille sous le contrôle de l'Académie Nationale des Sciences Agraires de l'Ukraine. Il y a là des scientifiques dévoués à des recherches sur le pouvoir des plantes. Ils se sont montrés d'un abord plutôt froid, assez rigides mais très experts. Ils ont recréé ce qu'ils considèrent être très certainement le type d'infusions de plantes actives que les cosaques consommaient quand ils étaient au front, alors qu'il leur était interdit de boire de l'alcool ou tout autre dopant.

Comme le faisaient les cosaques, je recommande de boire cette infusion toute la journée, afin de pouvoir mieux relever les défis d'une vie bien remplie. En effet elle renforce sans énerver; elle apporte de la sérénité sans endormir. Elle donne le courage "d'y aller" !

J'espère que les occidentaux vont aimer cette tisane KOZAK, qu'elle va leur donner une belle image de l'Ukraine, de sa nature, et se son histoire souvent valeureuse ! ”

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)